Friday, January 25, 2013 Thursday, January 24, 2013
"Aw Yiss," based on a Kate Beaton comic. Made January 2013. Click through for uncensored version.

"Aw Yiss," based on a Kate Beaton comic. Made January 2013. Click through for uncensored version.

Sunday, November 18, 2012 Friday, August 17, 2012

That’s me!! The first “s”!! Ahhh!!!!!

Monday, July 23, 2012
"Hello Sexy." TARDIS piece made summer 2012.

"Hello Sexy." TARDIS piece made summer 2012.

Sunday, July 22, 2012
"A good neighbor ignores the screams." Made summer 2012.

"A good neighbor ignores the screams." Made summer 2012.

Saturday, June 23, 2012
Made for the &Stitches blog header, spring 2012.

Made for the &Stitches blog header, spring 2012.

Monday, June 18, 2012
Mark Twain, summer 2011.

Mark Twain, summer 2011.

Sunday, June 17, 2012
"This little light of mine, I’m gonna let it shine." One of my brother’s favorite quotes in my handwriting, stitched for my brother for his birthday, winter 2011.

"This little light of mine, I’m gonna let it shine." One of my brother’s favorite quotes in my handwriting, stitched for my brother for his birthday, winter 2011.

Saturday, June 16, 2012
"Keep Calm & Pretend It’s On The Lesson Plan." One of my mother’s favorite quotes, based off a Steotch pattern. Made for Mother’s Day, spring 2012.

"Keep Calm & Pretend It’s On The Lesson Plan." One of my mother’s favorite quotes, based off a Steotch pattern. Made for Mother’s Day, spring 2012.